Exmoor Ranger’s Return


I have been off work for the last few months enjoying a sabbatical whilst renovating an old lime burner’s cottage on the Exmoor Coast.

My wife and I have now moved in to our new home and I am enjoying a new commute to work. This morning the light was fantastic so I made myself late in and took a few photos to share with you.

It’s nice to be back.

Julian

 

One response to “Exmoor Ranger’s Return

  1. Some wonderful photo’s! We are so lucky to live in such a wonderful part of the world.

Leave a Reply

