A change is as good as a rest.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As some of you will already know Julian is on a sabbatical for 3 months now enjoying repairing his new cottage on the cliffs of Exmoor and no doubt enjoying the views with the odd glass of red.

In his place myself and Marcus Wilde will be filling the rather big shoes he has left behind. While Marcus experienced this last week today is my first day in my new role as I had a holiday last week. It is a challenge we are both looking forward to.

Sitting here today I realise that over the next 3 months we will find ourselves experiencing more of the view of the outside world from an office chair than normal so I thought I would share some stunning views of the coast on West Exmoor and some pictures of what we normally get up to.

Hope you all enjoy and as always don’t hesitate to contact us if you want to report any problems on the property.

Thanks

Dan Cameron
Acting up Head Ranger!

Leave a Reply

