How time flies!


DSCN0090

DSCN0091

Hello from the office at Heddon!

I am currently office bound completing a woodland plan template and the woodland plan for West Exmoor for the next 5 years.

Whilst trawling through some old photos looking for past woodland work I found these two gems.
The first is of me and Marcus (check out Marcus’s hair!) no the picture is not from 1970 (though the hair would suggest it) but in fact 2009, when myself and Marcus started as fresh faced volunteers here on Exmoor. Would you believe nearly 4 years have passed since!
Along with Dan Ford who started just before us contracting, we now make a great team.

The second photo is one from the same day, of me shortly before I was tipped into the hole I was digging out!

Dan Cameron

One response to “How time flies!

Leave a Reply

